Crackheads Anonymous
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Crackheads Anonymous

Welcome to Crackheads Anonymous - Yea, we smoke crack, what of it???

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Sup Guys Killious would like to join the fam

Go down 
+2
silverwater7
Killious
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Killious

Killious

Number of posts : 3
Registration date : 2009-02-15

Sup Guys Killious would like to join the fam Empty
PostSubject: Sup Guys Killious would like to join the fam   Sup Guys Killious would like to join the fam EmptySun Feb 15, 2009 12:48 am

Hey guys Id Like to join the aTc family

CSS name: «KÍ££ÍØÚ§»™² aka: Killious

Nice to meet ya ^_^

but yea im looking for a clan to join im kinda new to your server but im looking for a clan to join to stay with so if i can be a part of you guys ill be here to stay so, hope you guys accept me xp and i already made a kickass sig

so tell me watchu think and lemme know if i can join
Back to top Go down
silverwater7
Spammer

Number of posts : 45
Registration date : 2009-01-02

PostSubject: Re: Sup Guys Killious would like to join the fam   Sup Guys Killious would like to join the fam EmptySun Feb 15, 2009 11:15 am

I haven't played alot of games with him, but the few I have I do like him, and you guys should let him in, I know I'm not in the clan anymore but I thought I'd just throw my opinion in there anyways hahahaha...because we all know that I have the most important opinion of all of us who play on aTc hahahaha JK. I love you
Back to top Go down
*EpIcFaIL*
Spammer

Number of posts : 66
Humor : How do you fit 2 dead babies in a fishbowl?
Registration date : 2008-12-11

PostSubject: Re: Sup Guys Killious would like to join the fam   Sup Guys Killious would like to join the fam EmptySun Feb 15, 2009 11:23 am

SX SUX!!!
Back to top Go down
silverwater7
Spammer