Crackheads Anonymous
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Crackheads Anonymous

Welcome to Crackheads Anonymous - Yea, we smoke crack, what of it???

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

I'm leaving aTc...

Go down 
+2
JaytheHippie
silverwater7
6 posters
AuthorMessage
silverwater7
Spammer

Number of posts : 45
Registration date : 2009-01-02

I'm leaving aTc... Empty
PostSubject: I'm leaving aTc...   I'm leaving aTc... EmptySat Feb 07, 2009 6:49 pm

uhmmm so I got an invite to join Sx and my whole family has played on Sx for a long time and ever since I started playing cs they've wanted me to be in the Sx clan like them...I've finnaly made it...but they told me i'm not allowed to be in aTc anymore...I've decided to accept their offer...although I wont be in the clan anymore I WILL still keep in contact with all my close aTc friends and I will still play on the server just as much as i ever did before. I know everyones gonna be pissed at me and i understand and if you want you can all come and yell at me...but peace it was nice being with aTc and I'll still see all of u around...peace and love...r3v I love you
Back to top Go down
JaytheHippie
Spammer
JaytheHippie

Number of posts : 40
Humor : Midgets getting hit by cars
Registration date : 2008-12-30

I'm leaving aTc... Empty
PostSubject: Re: I'm leaving aTc...   I'm leaving aTc... EmptySat Feb 07, 2009 8:23 pm

aww thats gay, Sx sux Atc is where its at
Back to top Go down

I'm leaving aTc... Empty
PostSubject: Re: I'm leaving aTc...   I'm leaving aTc... EmptySat Feb 07, 2009 8:33 pm

bye free kill, dont let the door hit you on the way out. The reason for aTc was to fill the server with regulars and if she inst going to be a regular then shes out, and no offense meant cuz you still love me right rev????
Back to top Go down
*EpIcFaIL*
Spammer

Number of posts : 66